Dr. Paul Fotek

Dr. Paul Fotek

Double Board Certified Periodontist

Dr. Fotek, attended the University of Toronto, and in 2002, Dr. Fotek earned his Dental Degree in Poland, where he graduated in the top 5 percent of his class.

See More

Dental Assistants

Hunter Bartlett
Surgical Dental Assistant

The first job you ever had: File clerk at a law office.

Why did you decide on the dental field?: I wanted to help others gain knowledge of such a crucial part of their overall health and provide the type of care that would boost a person’s overall self-confidence.

Hobbies And interests: Going to the beach, the movie theater, playing video games, and hanging out with friends.

What is something people do not know about you? I grew up on a farm!

What is your favorite food? Pizza :)

Lead Dental Assistant

Hometown: West Palm Beach, Florida

The first job I ever had: Working the concession stand at a movie theater

Why did you decide on a Dental Field? I was home between semesters of college and needed a job. We had a family friend who was a dentist and he hired me to clean rooms and instrument sterilization. One day his assistant was out and I had to jump in. He saw I had a knack for it and I instantly fell in love with dentistry. I acquired my certification and license and the rest is history. That was 35 years ago and I love it even more now than I did then.

Hobbies and Interests: Reading, spending time with my 3 kids and learning new things

What is something people don’t know about you? I was recruited by West Pointe for a volleyball scholarship my senior year of high school

What is your favorite food? Veggie pizza

Support Staff

New Patient Coordinator

Hometown: Hyannis , MA

The first job I ever had: This one!

Why did you decide on a Dental Field? My passion has always been in the sciences, specifically biology. When I saw how Dr. Fotek applied holistic knowledge to take care of the whole body as well as the mouth, I knew I had found the right field.

Hobbies and Interests: Reading fantasy and science fiction books, gaming, marine biology.

What is something people don’t know about you? I have played Dungeons and Dragons for over eight years with my high school friend group!

What is your favorite food? My mother’s homemade pilaf.